A blogging we will go…

I am by nature awful at maintaining these kind of things.  However as a new goal for 2010 and my new married life I want to keep up on this one.  I intend to write about my arts for the most part, I have another blog for more personal things.

Here there will be musing and inspirations and showing-offs of interesting things I find and create.  I am a traditionally trained illustrator so I will have 2-d art to show as well as my unique jewelry,  chainmaille, and masks.  I love making masks, both leather and paper.  Mostly paper, I find I can do so much more with it and it is lighter and smoother to wear.

There will be pictures and links, oh yes… so… Please enjoy!

Lady Fate

Lady Fate Reading the Webs

Leave a Reply

