A new idea for jewelry…

So I have a new jewelry experiment that uses little tiny pieces of original art and frames them with wire wrapping into necklaces and pins and such.  Not sure how it is going to work.  I am going to need thin glass and brass wire and money to buy the supplies… *sigh* experimentation is expensive.

I already have several pictures sketched and inked just waiting to experiment with, however all my tools and things are still boxed up.  The bank better ok us getting the house soon, silly bank I want my studio back!

Here is a little sneak peek:

pieces for a jewelry experimentexperimental art-jewelry piece

Leave a Reply

