Scrimps n Savings

I have an event coming up, one I am always very excited for. LTUE or the Life the Universe and Everything symposium is coming up this Feb 11-13. I will have a table in the registration room and even be on a panel or two. Check the site, it’s gonna be fun and FREE!: http://ltue.org/LTUE2010.html

I am hoping this look better this year than last, last year it was desperately hard to make any money. I have little in the way of new masks due to the lack of studio space, but I have some new chainmaille necklaces. If I make enough I will be able to play with my paper art cameo idea more and have some nice pieces for ConDuit in May.

I want to thank J.P. for another mask purchase. The repeat buyers are the best, that goes for you too Charlie!

Leave a Reply

