On an art roll… and covered in turkey.

So I am eating a turkey roll and posting art… I have been so excited at how much art is coming out of my head of late.
New piece: Clockwork Fairy

Wanted to shout out to all the wonderful stock photo artists on DeviantArt. My three go to girls: Mizzd, Liam, and my fav lockstock.

Do not look if you have nudity issues. Those who know me know how I feel about nudity. One day I will give the rant here. Suffice to say I have no problem with the human body, nude or clothed and often prefer nude. Or part dressed if you look at my Naughty Gothic Pin-Ups…
Take care everyone!
-BB

Leave a Reply

