A Mask and Jewelry

Yep I am behind… I am really good at getting behind.
I am having no end of trouble getting decent photos of my stuff. Makes it really hard to share it online when the photos suck.

Here we have a decent photo thankfully:

Next I have a chainmaille bead set inspired by Cindy Thomas Pankopf’s book ‘Beadmaille’

Last this week just a little pendant I made, called the Water Key:

One Response to “A Mask and Jewelry”

  1. very beautiful and unique, I am tore between two that I would love to buy. The Black Rose and The Water Keys, both so stunning

Leave a Reply

