Wedding Wonder Wear

I am so behind, I have been putting off taking photo’s because I do not know what to do to take good ones. Anyway I have some really fun pics of a special jewelry set I made for my friend Licia’s wedding. Her reception had a kind of Bali-wood feel and she wanted lots of sparkle. I really liked how it turned out.

Here she is, such a pretty girl!

A close up:
liciawedding02W

At the reception:

2 Responses to “Wedding Wonder Wear”

  1. It turned out wonderful, and added just the right touch. I only wish I’d been more awake at the reception, and therefore looked better in the pictures. I’ll have to get dolled up again, when I’ve had plenty of sleep, and take some more pictures of your lovely jewelry.

  2. Beautiful work, Bobbie! And, of course, Licia looks fantastic, as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

