I have been working on tribal dance, or belly dance, accessories of late. I really like how they are turning out. Today I thought I would share the latest necklaces I have made inspired by the movement, sway, and flow of tribal dancing. Later, once I get some better photos (I want to get a few of my belt sets on some dancers to best display them) I will put up a couple posts with the belts I have been working on.

First:
SWAY

Next there is:
PRIMEVAL EMERALDS

Lastly:
JANGLE

I don’t know why I cannot get decent photos. I think impatience is a big factor, and crappy lighting. Not sure what to do about it, any suggestions would be appreciated.

Leave a Reply

