My Salt Lake Comic Con Countdown

So I decided that since SLCC is coming up AND as my dear artist friend Jessica Douglas and I will be sharing a Table at said con, AND as I have a ton of photos of new jewelry and art and curios… I will be posting a blog a day for the next 10 days as a way to countdown to the grand event!

What will be in these blogs you ask? Well i will be unveiling photos of jewelry today, and in the next 9 days I have a lot of art finished or mostly finished to show and a special creation I made in conjunction with one of my other dear artisan friends: Brandon Almond.

So here is what I am showing today: 3 new sets of jewelry made especially for sale at Comic Con.  I got most of the beads for these three prices at Roots Beads in Sandy.  They are awesome and helpful and have good prices and deals.

And another one…

And one last one for today…

There you have it, day 10 and counting down as of now..

 

Leave a Reply

