Week 2 of #Inktober

inktober2014week2

I have been doing the #inktober challenge where you do an ink drawing every day. So I have here for you week two’s seven pictures.  I also have been working with Copic markers.  I was lucky enough to purchase a set recently and I am really happy with the colors I am getting in my work now.  These are all mini pieces that will be turned into jewelry pendants and/or pins and be available for sale soonish on the Metallic Visions etsy store.

I will be posting, in the next couple days, the black and white vs color versions of #inktober week one’s drawings so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

